President Kenyatta on Tuesday nominated the Vice Charperson and members of the public service commission.

The nominees are to be vetted by the National Assembly before appointment.

Stephen Kirogo is the chairman. Nominee Vice Chairperson is Charity Kisotu. Other members include former ambassador Patrick Simiyu Wamoto, Joan Odhiambo, among others

Subscribe to Cofek Breaking News. Send 'Cofek On' to 40408